About us

Since 1985, the company SETT Transports, family company of freight road transport, and its subsidiary RT Logistique, accompany you in your transport and logistic needs. Quality, reactivity et availability are our key words but also our strenghts. Indeed, we offer a whole range of services to cover all of your needs, and our teams, continually at your disposal, make every effort to ensure the best time and quality services



Customized solutions

We offer tailor-made services, so we will inevitably find a solution adapted to your needs.





When you want, where you want

Delivery on time: We are specialists in delivery by appointment.





A quarter century

For 30 years, SETT has been serving french retail professionals







Ecofriendly

Our entire fleet is made up of the new Euro 5 and Euro 6, with controlled carbon consumption. A recent park that we renew every 4 years. Energy savings but above all, a reduced environmental impact. A fleet of 15 vehicles for your perfect control of your flows is at your service.




A connected fleet

We own our own vehicles, so we control the entire supply chain, from the warehouse to your home. In addition, the entire fleet is connected to a geolocation module for securing and tracking your shipments. You can ask your customer manager for access to this module to track certain sensitive shipments. We provide you with this service without any additional cost.




Mastery above all

We have a WMS for managing and organizing your feeds. This tool can easily interface with your WMS that handles the shipment, or we can make it available to you in an open input module.




 


Our territorial network

Discover our territorial network and the daily connections that we provide. For more details, please contact us.


 



General merchandise

Mainly oriented large food distribution, we ensure the warehouse and store supplies in full batch or half batches. The capacity of our vehicles amounts to 33 pallets Europe.


The plateau pole

Our “plateau” type vehicles allow the transport of goods such as: building materials, timber, timber or indivisible masses. Our trays are made of aluminum to guarantee the best possible payload.


The home delivery pole

Thanks to the introduction of specific semi-city vehicles with on-board trolley, we ensure the delivery of your goods to private individuals. The delivered products are usually heating products, green spaces, cereals, swimming pools or terraces.










Regional distribution

Serving the last mile through our urban logistics solution, we ensure kidnappings and distribution of the Rhône Alpes region and the Paca region via our Pontcharra agency. This activity is available for any type of volume from 1 to 33 pallets with or without tailgate. This service also offers car rental with driver.


National distribution

SETT now covers the entire national territory for 80% of its clientele for French supermarkets, food and non-food, as well as several manufacturers with national coverage. 90% of our business is managed by a clean park, the remaining 10% is managed by contractors.


International distribution

Our park own as international distribution area Northern Italy (Piedmont Region). For more details about our international travel, do not hesitate to contact us.





SETT in figures

Discover your carrier in a few figures.



pallets all year long


transport orders/year


years of experience


trucks at your service





Contact-us !

For further information, please contact us.






Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin

Qui sommes-nous ?

Depuis 1985, la société SETT Transports, entreprise familiale de transport routier de marchandises, et sa filiale RT Logistique, vous accompagnent dans vos besoins en transport et logistique. Qualité, réactivité et disponibilité sont nos maîtres-mots mais aussi nos points forts. En effet, nous vous proposons toute une palette de services permettant de couvrir l’ensemble de vos besoins, et nos équipes, continuellement à votre écoute, mettent tout en oeuvre pour vous garantir les meilleurs délais et des prestations de qualité.



Des solutions sur-mesure

Nous proposons des services sur mesure, ainsi, nous trouverons forcément une solution adaptée à vos besoins.





Quand vous voulez, où vous voulez

Livraison en temps et en heure : Nous sommes spécialiste de la livraison sur RDV.





Un quart de siècle

Depuis 30 ans, SETT est au service des professionnels de la Grande Distribution française.







Eco-responsable

L’ensemble de notre parc est composé des nouveaux euro 5 et euro 6, avec une consommation carbone maîtrisée. Un parc récent que nous renouvelons tous les 4 ans. Des économies d’énergie mais surtout, un impact environnemental réduit. Une flotte de 15 véhicules en propre pour une maîtrise parfaite de vos flux est à votre service.




Une flotte connectée

Nous possédons nos propres véhicules, ainsi nous maîtrisons toute la chaîne logistique, de l'entrepôt à chez vous. De plus l’intégralité du parc est connecté à un module de géolocalisation pour la sécurisation et le suivi de vos expéditions. Vous pouvez demander à votre gestionnaire client un accès à ce module, pour suivre certaines expéditions sensibles. Nous mettons à votre disposition ce service sans aucun coût supplémentaire.




La maîtrise avant tout

Nous possédons un WMS pour la gestion et l’organisation de vos flux. Cet outil peut facilement s’interfacer avec votre WMS qui gère l’expédition, ou nous pouvons le mettre à votre disposition dans un module de saisie ouverte.




 


Notre maillage territorial

Découvrez notre maillage territorial et les liaisons quotidiennes que nous assurons. Pour plus de détails, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.


 



Les marchandises générales

Principalement orienté grande distribution alimentaire, nous assurons les approvisionnements entrepôt et magasin en lot complet ou demi lots. La capacité de nos véhicules s’élève à 33 palettes Europe.


Le pôle plateau

Nos véhicules de type «plateau» permettent l’acheminement de marchandises telles que : les matériaux de construction, le bois, la charpente ou encore les masses indivisibles. Nos plateaux sont en aluminium afin de garantir la meilleure charge utile possible.


Le pôle livraison à domicile

Grâce à la mise en place de véhicules spécifiques semi city avec chariot embarqué, nous assurons la livraison de vos marchandises chez les particuliers. Les produits livrés sont généralement des produits de chauffage, des espaces verts, des céréales, des piscines ou terrasses.










Distribution régionale

Au service du dernier kilomètre via notre solution de logistique urbaine, nous assurons des enlèvements et la distribution de la région Rhône Alpes et sur la région Paca via notre agence de Pontcharra. Cette activité est disponible pour tout type de volume de 1 à 33 palettes avec ou sans hayons. Ce service propose aussi la location de véhicule avec chauffeur.


Distribution nationale

SETT couvre aujourd’hui l’ensemble du territoire national pour 80% de sa clientèle à destination de la grande distribution française alimentaire et non alimentaire, ainsi que plusieurs industriels avec un rayonnement national. 90% de notre activité est gérée par un parc propre, les 10% restant sont gérés par des contractuels.


Distribution internationale

Notre parc propre à comme zone de distribution internationale l’Italie du Nord (Région du Piémont). Pour plus de précision concernant nos déplacements internationaux, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.





SETT en chiffres

Découvrez votre transporteur en quelques chiffres.



palettes à l'année


ordres de transports/an


ans d’expérience


camions à votre service





Contactez-nous !

Pour toute information complémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.






Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin